HOME
Holmes Institute Logo and Banner.
Holmes Institute Banner
Contact
Holmes Institute
573 Park Point Dr., Golden, CO, 80401
Main phone number: 720-496-1370
Fax: (303) 526-0913
 
  Holmes Institute Director,
Director of Education:

Rev. Bob Deen
Phone 720-279-8990
Fax (303) 526-0913
bdeen@csl.org
 
  Administrative Registrar:
Maureen Thurston

Phone 720-279-8992
Fax (303) 526-0913
mthurston@csl.org
     
  Distance Education Dean:
Rev. Dr. Christina Tillotson
Phone 760.944.9226
christi999@roadrunner.com
     
  Academic Dean:
Rev. Dr. Kim Kaiser
Phone 707.546.4543 ext 119
kkaiser@jps.net
 

Regional Center Offices

 
Denver Regional Center (includes Dallas Satellite and Florida Satellite)
Mile Hi Church of Religious Science
9077 W. Alameda Ave
Lakewood, CO 80226-2858
  Director       Dr. Roger Teel
Dean            Rev. Robert Smith
Registrar    Jennifer Severance
Phone 303 / 237-8851
Fax 303 / 238-1303

rsmith@milehichurch.org (Smith)
jseverance@milehichurch.org (Jennifer)

 
Los Angeles Regional Center
Redondo Beach Center for Spiritual Living
907 Knob Hill Ave.
Redondo Beach, CA 90227
  Director/Dean: Dr. Moira Foxe
Assistant Dean/Registrar: Katherine McKinney
Phone: 310-540-5080
drmoira@redondocrs.org (Foxe)
katherine@redondocrs.org (McKinney)
 
San Diego Regional Center
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
1613 Lake Dr
Encinitas , CA 92024
  Director: Dr. Christian Sorensen
Dean Dr. Kathy Hearn
Registrar    Kathy Phelan
Phone 760 / 753-5786
Fax 760 / 753-7647

kathy@revkathy.com (Hearn)
holmesinstute@seasidecenter.org (Phelan)
     
Santa Rosa Regional Center
Center for Spiritual Living, Santa Rosa
2075 Occidental Road
Santa Rosa , CA 95401
  Director  Dr. Edward Viljoen
Dean       Dr. Kim Kaiser
Registrar Martha McCabe, RScP
Phone 707.546.4543 ext 118
Fax 707 546-4548

kkaiser@jps.net (Kaiser)
martha@cslsr.org (McCabe)